Kontakta oss

GEMA VVS-TEKNIK AB
Slottsgatan 21
722 11 VÄSTERÅS
Vxl. 021-448 04 30

 

Kontaktformulär

 Medarbetare

Johan Livingstone

Johan Livingstone

Direkt/Mob: 070-319 88 20
Johan.Livingstone@gema.se

Viktor Johansson

Viktor Johansson

Direkt/Mob: 021-448 04 33
Viktor.Johansson@gema.se

Gunnar Eriksson

Gunnar Eriksson

Direkt/Mob: 070-513 88 20
Gunnar.Eriksson@gema.se

Johan Ryman

Johan Ryman

Direkt/Mob: 021-448 04 38
Johan.Ryman@gema.se

Joakim Karlberg

Joakim Karlberg

Direkt/Mob: 021-448 04 35
Joakim.karlberg@gema.se

Fredrik Jonsson

Fredrik Jonsson

Direkt/Mob: 021-448 04 39
Fredrik.Jonsson@gema.se

Michael Wellert

Michael Wellert

Direkt/Mob: 021-448 04 37
Michael.Wellert@gema.se

Pierre Gränsevik

Pierre Gränsevik

Direkt/Mob: 021-448 04 34
Pierre.gransevik@gema.se

Arne Larsson

Arne Larsson

Direkt/Mob: 021-440 85 03
Arne.Larsson@gema.se

Börje Eriksson

Börje Eriksson

Direkt/Mob: 070-713 88 20
Borje.Eriksson@gema.se